Mould Civilization: Genesis

This is the start of Mould Civilization, a blog where to bring together the numerous ramblings which come across my brain all the time and end up being lost in the mists of time.

In an attempt to inmortalize those stories and ideas which come to my mind in the most unexpected moments, I have won the battle over laziness and inactivity and, at last, decided to open this window to the world.

So then, Mould Civilization is born today, named after the title of one of the stories I am most proud of having ever created in my humble career as an amateur writer.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I expect to enjoy writing it.

This entry was posted in Sin categoría. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

